Reflections in Rhyme: Meditations on Holy Scripture Volume I: The Pentateuch and the Gospels


Through meticulous depictions of the five books of the Pentateuch and the four New Testament Gospels, the inspired writings of Moses, Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John are retold with an appreciation and reverence for God’s creation, His covenants, and the selfless gifts of His only begotten Son so the reader may be moved to delve deeper into God’s Holy Word.


Softcover (Diamond 3D Embossed Lettering)

6″ x 9″

218 Pages

ISBN: 978-1-959635-01-7

Copyright 2022

Printed in the U.S.A.

Additional information

Weight 13.5 oz
Dimensions 9 × 12 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.